Last time you’ll see these wheels.. For a while

So just about a week ago I have recently bought new wheels! Same brand just different model obviously. I released on what they looked like on my snapchat but I’m gonna have to keep that low-key so you won’t see my snapchat story right away because well, its on there! I think some of you will like the new setup.. Hopefully. But if not, then I’m sorry? Haha I don’t care. My car so I do what ever the hell I want! haha. Have a good one! Plus if you noticed, I made the picture look a little bit better then normal.. hehe

Leave a Reply

